Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jill Herold

Jill Herold

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Herold
"Absolutely love State Farm! Nathan and Debbie are ON POINT when it comes to getting answers and responding fast. Talk about making insurance easy…they do!! Big plus for us is that they know rural and agriculture."
Profile photo of Chuck Dickerson

Chuck Dickerson

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Dickerson
"I have been with State Farm for years and plan to continue with them for years to come. Great employees and service, especially Debbie!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Kimbel

Chelsea Kimbel

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Kimbel
"These guys always go above and beyond and are so easy to communicate with! Always quick to respond and help out!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gorrell

Jennifer Gorrell

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gorrell
"If you are looking for insurance help, you have found your home. Best customer service I’ve ever received, especially in this day and age of automated customer service. Hands-on agent and staff. They make you feel heard and appreciated. I highly recommend Nathan Lee State Farm to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Beth Pickthorn

Beth Pickthorn

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Pickthorn
"I would highly recommend Nathan Lee as your Insurance Agent. I have had Nathan and State Farm for over 12 years. He's an agent that truly cares, will answer his phone, and will be there when you need him."
Profile photo of Sandy Lee

Sandy Lee

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Lee
"We have found Nathan to be very responsive to any and all of my inquiries His entire office staff is very helpful whenever you call. I recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Delores Evans

Delores Evans

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delores Evans
"Nathan is a great agent! Top notch customer service. Always quick to answer any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Jacob Turcotte

Jacob Turcotte

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Turcotte
"Nathan has been a wonderful agent to work with. He is very quick to answer any questions I may have. He was also great to work with when filing my hail damage claim this past year!! I highly recommend Nathan Lee!!"
Profile photo of Chad Heser

Chad Heser

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Heser
"Great service. Went above and beyond to help me with a issue with a state farm customer that he doesnt even insure and then followed up to make sure everything was handled correctly."
Profile photo of Laurie Evans

Laurie Evans

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Evans
"Nathan was so helpful in resolving my claim"
Profile photo of Curtis DeVault

Curtis DeVault

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis DeVault
"Nathan and his staff are incredible. The best State Farm agent I have ever worked with before. Incredibly helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of amber breitbach

amber breitbach

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amber breitbach
"Excellent and professional customer service. They saved me a significant amount of money compared to my last agency."
Profile photo of Rodney Paulson

Rodney Paulson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Paulson
"Nathan and his staff are great to work with and will go the extra mile for you!!"
Profile photo of Matt Sansaver

Matt Sansaver

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sansaver
"The best agent a guy could ask for. Nathan Lee needs to replace Jake and Patrick Mahomes on the State Farm commercials going forward!"
Profile photo of Taylor Ellestad

Taylor Ellestad

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Ellestad
"Nathan and his team work very hard to make sure you get the most out of your insurance for the best price!"
Profile photo of christopher lee mcn

christopher lee mcn

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher lee mcn
"Always been a 5 star and always will. No doubt!"
Profile photo of Ann Nebel

Ann Nebel

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Nebel
"Debbie was great and very friendly to work with."
Profile photo of Erica Roman

Erica Roman

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Roman
"Was quoted a lot cheaper than my previous car insurance and Debbie was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Howes

Kathleen Howes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Howes
"I’ve been pleased with Nathan, Jan and his office staff. Debbie has worked in the office when it was a different agent and has brought a continuity to the service, which is what I like. They are reliable getting back to you when you have questions. I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Jodie Adams

Jodie Adams

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Adams
"Nathan, is an amazing agent. And Debbie makes doing business with this State Farm Office so easy. They streamlined everything with my home insurance and car insurance. A couple months ago, my vehicle was severely damaged, hit by a person who was at fault passing in the wrong lane. Called the office and within 15 minutes, I had all the answers I needed. to have my car towed and fixed like new. They are a 5+ rated State Farm Agency. Been with State Farm insurance for over 25 years. Great insurance company."
Profile photo of Mike Dannenberg

Mike Dannenberg

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dannenberg
"We have been with State Farm between 40 and 50 yrs. My wife had an auto accident that left our car totalled. Went to the office of our previous agent, (who is never in the office) and was told by front desk to call the accident number. No offer for assistance. Returned next day, still no agent. Walked into Nathan Lee's office and asked if I could switch agents. He was reluctant to take someone else's customer, but when I explained I was looking for assistance with an accident, he stepped up. He walked us through the process and did exactly what a local agent should do- Help the Customer. State Farm's plan to centralize everything with call-centers is off base. People , like myself, like to have an agent that can help with all the details; one that's actually in the office. That's Nathan Lee! He wants to help. Thanks Nathan and all your staff for all your help"
Profile photo of Donna Fellows

Donna Fellows

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Fellows
"I have had insurance with this office for a long time. Over 10 years ago a lady named Jan worked in the office had listened to me during a sad time and had given me some inspiring ideas and to this day we still honor them I will remember that always. Deb and the other ladies have always been so friendly and helpful answering questions. They always take the time to listen. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Mckenna Allen

Mckenna Allen

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenna Allen
"StateFarm has been my only Insurance Company I have ever had. They have been nothing but phenomenal!! Customer service is top tier!! Jan has been a wonderful wonderful help ever since I met her. Debbie is wonderful as well!! This location I have truly been blessed with! Also StateFarm customers, did you get a calendar ;). I got a couple thanks to Jan💙"
Profile photo of Kristen O

Kristen O

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen O
"We have been with State Farm for 4 years and they have been so great to work with! Debbie is always so nice & helpful and everything is consistently handled exceptionally!"
Profile photo of Hanna Jandro

Hanna Jandro

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Jandro
"Debbie and Nathon are the best!!! They always help my family no matter what!!"